Möchten Sie als Ihre Standardwährung festlegen oder nur für diese Sitzung behalten?
The room with a river view. The staff was excellent. They truly helped us in many ways. The quality of service was twice as good for half the price of many larger cities. Wonderful value. It has a great bar upstairs but it was nearly empty on a Friday night.
Beds very comfy. Decorated beautifully No sink in bathroom. I usually dont want to walk into another room to wash hands
The location & the staff Every room is definately NOT worth $200/night. When you're in the tower, on the 20th floor & have a beautiful view of the city / river / area it's one thing, but on the Pantlind (old) side - the fourth floor affords you a view of the parking garage across the street, a tiny room with, what feels like, a water closet for a bathroom and barely room to turn around.
Housekeeping was amazing, very clean rooms and pleasant staff Television channels were limited Sleep number bed remotes didn't work in room 601 Microwave plate should be adjusted in room 601
Nothing We exit the elevator after 13 hours of driving, with out two children (5 & 9), to razor blades, trash, construction debris, just a flat out disaster shoots down the entire hallway. A man says we shouldn't be here. I said ok, and headed back to the front. The Dest person says, it's ok, thanks for your patience!?!? W.T.F. !?!?!
They staff were very apologetic and did their best to provide great service despite the fact that this hotel is a dated crumbling relic - it has been purchased by a hotel group and it will be unrecognizable - completely transformed and beautiful when it's finished. We never would havbooked there had we known the state of the reno, we were advised there were renovations but this is far beyond what we expected. it's surprising it's open right now considering the scale of renovation. The pool and whirlpool were drained which was disappointing. But the beds and pillows were fantastic and we slept well.
Zentrale Lage Altes Hotel Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer, die nach Rauch stinken Lärmbelästigung durch Zimmernachbarn (keine Unterstützung des Hotels) Unmögliches Personal
großes Zimmer mit an und für sich guter Ausstattung sehr laut durch unmittelbare Autobahnnähe; (leerer) Kühlschrank superlaut;
Location and staff Valet was over priced Facilities somewhat dated
The staff was extremely informative and friendly. The location was pretty good, within walking distance to many things downtown. I felt like it was pretty expensive for what it was and I also had called ahead of time and was put on hold and hung up after waiting for around 20 minutes and called back and was immediately helped.
The location was great. Everything was in walking distance of where we wanted to go. Great night Life too! The check-in was at 4 which Itcould have been at 3 and the check out was at 11 instead of noon. That's the only thing I would change.